Virtual Conference SETAC Europe 31st Annual Meeting

SETAC BANNER ZECLINICS

We are pleased to announce ZeClinics involvement in SETAC Europe 2021, the largest European meeting dedicated to the use of multidisciplinary approaches to examine the impacts of stressors, chemicals, and technology on the environment.

Sergio Jarque, Ph.D., our Head of toxicology services, will present a poster titled “Morphometric Analysis in Zebrafish Embryos to Predict Teratogenicity and Modes of Action in Mammals”, as part of the scientific track on “Fish Model Species in Human and Environmental Toxicology” on Wednesday 5th May, 16:20 CEST/10:20 EDT/14:20 UTC, at Virtual Room 1.

The event will be live, semi-live, and on-demand offerings. Besides live discussion sessions, the scientific program consists of 79 scientific topics categorized in 8 scientific tracks that include pre-recorded presentations and posters, which will be available for attendees throughout and after the meeting.

SETAC Europe is also working on an interesting side event schedule, offering attendees a variety of entertaining activities to network and relax. We hope you will join us from 3–6 May online for a technical program featuring the latest trends in the field and engaging social events.
Ver medio Event pageSociety of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry (SETAC) Europe

Did you find this article interesting?
Let us know your opinion about it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *